Press "Enter" to skip to content

【海外華人直播 】直播: 美國衆議院投票限制川普總統軍權 U.S. House to debate, vote to limit Trump's military powers LIVE



Watch Overseas Chinese Live (OCL) coverage of the latest headlines and top stories from Canada ,USA and around the world, as well as documentaries and features that bring you a deeper look at North America and China issues.

Overseas Chinese Live (OCL) is a regional broadcaster headquartered in Vancouver, BC, Canada. Get the programming schedule here:

https://www.youtube.com/c/海外华人直播

Subscribe to our news service:
WhatsApp:
Telegram:

Follow OCL on the following platforms:

https://www.facebook.com/
https://www.instagram.com/
https://www.twitter.com/
https://t.me/

支持 《海外华人直播》Overseas Chinese Live Streaming: https://www.paypal.me/joefang2010/500
海外华人直播早间播报
每日固定播处时间:
北京时间晚上10点
美东时间早上10点
美西时间早上7点
—————————————-
海外华人直播晚间播报
每日固定播出时间:
北京时间早上10:30点
美东时间晚上10:30点
美西时间晚上7:30点
———————————————————————————————–
【海外華人直播 】突發新聞直播: 美國衆議院投票限制川普軍事權力 U.S. House to debate, vote to limit Trump’s military powers LIVE
———————————————————————————————-
#海外华人直播#OverseasChineseLiveStreaming#
———————————————————————————————–
【海外华人直播】最新翻墙链接,欢迎分享 (^_−)−☆ (2019.8.8更新)
下载赛风翻墙软件:http://bit.ly/saifeng3
==========================================
【海外华人直播】推出最新翻墙软件nthLink,欢迎试试!点击链接,下载APK! http://bit.ly/nthLink135
赛风3软件:请发送电子邮件到 wangluo@saifeng3.com (可不填主题和内容)索取软件。
您还可以通过 http://bit.ly/PsiphonAndroid 手动安装赛凤3,欢迎试试!

【海外华人直播】推荐其他翻墙软件信息:
无界浏览:http://bit.ly/wujieliulan
动态网:http://dongtaiwang.com
————————————————————————————————
本節目冠名赞助商是美國加利福尼亞州奧克蘭市, 英記食家 (Ying Kee Restaurant, China Town, Oakland, )特別贊助播出,訂餐電話:510-465-1888. Address: 387 9th St. Oakland, CA 94607 https://tinyurl.com/y6kyjvue

本節目赞助商还有温哥华脊柱科 吉利安医生( Dr. Kilian),電話: 604-670-5914 Address: 555 Burrard St Suite 205 Bentall Centre, Vancouver, BC, V7X1M7, Canada
https://www.kilianchiropractic.com
**感谢任何有其他国家语言能力的人帮助我翻译我的视频和字幕**
http://www.youtube.com/
———————————————————————————————–
***节目中嘉宾所述由其个人负责,不代表”海外华人直播”的立场. 视频故事内容、名字、情节如果有雷同,纯属于巧合。 ***

相关:
海外华人直播,overseas Chinese live stream, overseas Chinese live-streaming , oversea Chinese live stream, overseas Chinese, live stream, oversea Chinese , live-streaming, Canada Capstone College,
加拿大凯思通学院,凯思通学院,加拿大,直播,华人直播,海外华人,温哥华,BC省,温哥华BC OCL

发行人:海外华人直播
Producer: http://www.cccollege.ca 加拿大凯思通学院
Director: Joe Fang
Editor: P. Fang
Music : S. Fang

海外华人直播
OVERSEAS CHINESE LIVE
http:// www.OverseasChineseLive.com

如果您认为我们的视频对了解华人生活和开阔视野有帮助,请免费订阅海外华人直播视频 http:// www.OverseasChineseLive.com

激赏海外华人直播 https://www.paypal.me/joefang2010

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of