Press "Enter" to skip to content

NHL Preview: November 12, 2019



There are nine games on tonight.

Support The Hockey Guy via Patreon https://www.patreon.com/thehockeyguy
Join the Discord server:
https://discord.gg/EeB4xrJ

https://www.facebook.com/youtubehockeyguy/
Follow me on Twitter: @shansboomstick
Instagram: youtube_thehockeyguy
TheHockeyGuy.yt@gmail.com

Contact me via snail mail at:
The Hockey Guy
PO Box 15038 Seven Oaks PO
Abbotsford, BC
V2S 8P1

In the USA:
Shannon Skanes
PO Box 746
Ferndale, WA 98248

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
32 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
The Hockey Guy
The Hockey Guy
7 months ago

First!

FLA-BOS 0:41
CBJ-MTL 2:53
PIT-NYR 4:46
ARI-STL 6:51
COL-WPG 8:29
NSH-VAN 11:00
DET-ANA 13:19
MIN-LA 15:22
EDM-SJ 17:06

Bryan3934
Bryan3934
7 months ago

Canada is a strange place.

Outlets can write headlines like '10 Things Stupid White Men Need to Shut Up About', an overt display of actual animosity towards a group of ppl based on skin colour/gender.

But the phrase 'you people' is a dealbreaker.

Surreal.

Connor Smith
Connor Smith
7 months ago

151-120 overall. 1-1 last night.
BOS
CBJ
NYR
STL
WPG
NSH
DET
LAK
EDM

BowlingBraviary
BowlingBraviary
7 months ago

Yesterday: 1-1
Overall: 145-126
Panthers
Canadiens
Penguins
Blues
Jets
Canucks
Ducks
Kings
Oilers

BoyNamedSue4
BoyNamedSue4
7 months ago

Surprised there’s still tickets for the Canucks game. Your in Nashville Country after all.

SnarkySqueege
SnarkySqueege
7 months ago

Wait when did Nashville get dan ellis!?

Jonathan Zygmunt
Jonathan Zygmunt
7 months ago

"This is Nashville Country!" – real subscribers remember this one.

staffan144
staffan144
7 months ago

U work harder than the players

Mr. Pants
Mr. Pants
7 months ago

St louis is my team but they are going to lose tonight. I'm fairly certain they've lost the last 3 to the yotes and by large margins.

Dennis Moore
Dennis Moore
7 months ago

best Kings jersey

Diecast Reviews
Diecast Reviews
7 months ago

Boston
Montreal
Pittsburgh
St Louis
Colorado
Nashville
Dare I say, Detroit?
Minnesota
Edmonton

1-1 yesterday

Christapher Miele
Christapher Miele
7 months ago

For the Oilersm it's going extremely well!
As a fan, ino they just won the 2 best games they've played maybe since 2017
and you can tell by their reactions in interviews, they are riding high.

jack harrington
jack harrington
7 months ago

Go predators beat Vancouver tonight

Jim K
Jim K
7 months ago

Lucic for C Miller, M Jones, and the 13th overall pick (Boston had the 13th, 14th, 15th overall picks and walk away with Debrusk?)

Kahvakuula
Kahvakuula
7 months ago

144-127, bos, mtl, nyr, stl, col, nsh, ana, min, edm

Boone D
Boone D
7 months ago

Thank you

Slammin' eagle babies
Slammin' eagle babies
7 months ago

My scoring predictions for tonight's games:

Boston 4 Panthers 2
Canadiens 3 Blue Jackets 2 Final/SO
Rangers 3 Penguins 2 Final/OT
Blues 2 Coyotes 1
Avalanche 5 Jets 4 Final/SO
Predetors 5 Canucks 2
Ducks 6 Redwings 4
Wild 3 Kings 0
Oilers 5 Sharks 3

Prove me wrong.

Scarecrow7
Scarecrow7
7 months ago

Good time for Detroit to take advantage of a slumping Ducks team, hope they keep it up.

aamos
aamos
7 months ago

Last night: 0-2
Season: 133-136
We’re going down, down, down

Bruins
Canadiens
Penguins
Coyotes
Jets
Predators
Ducks
Kings
Oilers

Razvan Coltz
Razvan Coltz
7 months ago

I like to read the predictions comments and comeback after first half of first game to see that you're already wrong :))

Matt B
Matt B
7 months ago

Go habs go!

Stinkface McPooplightning
Stinkface McPooplightning
7 months ago

That Jersey is so fucking fresh man.

Marc Gatto
Marc Gatto
7 months ago

Go Oil. Nuge scores the winner?

Gianluca Bavaro
Gianluca Bavaro
7 months ago

overall 2-0
yesterday 2-0

FLA
MTL
PIT
ARI
COL
VAN
DET
MIN
EDM

Moonstorm1
Moonstorm1
7 months ago

136-132 :p
picks: BOS, CBJ, PIT, STL, WPG, VAN, ANA, LAK, EDM

dethbucker
dethbucker
7 months ago

80s Kings jersey!!!!

michael stuhr
michael stuhr
7 months ago

I love getting the notification of a new video every morning

selubria
selubria
7 months ago

Chayka signed a contract extension with AZ yesterday, I’d love to hear your input on that.

plink
plink
7 months ago

0:00 stare into oblivion

dakotuhh _
dakotuhh _
7 months ago

Overall: 142-129 Yesterday: 1-1
FLA
MTL
PIT
STL
WPG
NSH
DET
MIN
EDM

Gunnar Geroy
Gunnar Geroy
7 months ago

I'm going to the Wild vs. Coyotes game on Thursday when they play in saint Paul. I'm a coyotes fan in Minnesota, so we'll both be at a game! Good luck with the Canucks at yours

Jonny Nerot
Jonny Nerot
7 months ago

FLA
MTL
PIT
ARI (had ARI, changed to STL, back…)
COL (even when limping they win)
NSH (hope VAN gets the W though)
DET
MIN
EDM (atleast 2 goals dif.)

32
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x