Press "Enter" to skip to content

Reviewing Four Classes On The Same British Airways Flight | First, Business, Premium & Economy



We wanted to put British Airways, the UK’s flag carrier, to the test. On a 777 from London to Abu Dhabi four members of The Points Guy UK team reviewed all four classes on board – first class, business class, premium economy and economy. Settle in for a flight review like no other.

NEWSLETTER: https://thepointsguy.co.uk/mailing-list/
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/thepointsguyuk/
TWITTER: https://www.twitter.com/thepointsguyuk
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/thepointsguyuk/

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
49 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Family on Standby
Family on Standby
1 year ago

This is such a great concept. Hate to be the one who draws eco haha!

M JB
M JB
1 year ago

Flying economy Air Canada is like being in cargo. 🙂

fruitoson
fruitoson
1 year ago

does club guy know what “however” means

Miguel Teirlinck
Miguel Teirlinck
1 year ago

Okay Youtube, I watched it.

Queenpurplepaw
Queenpurplepaw
1 year ago

America, step up your game please

Roland Music
Roland Music
1 year ago

I didn't even travelled in a economy

Sony Cange Mathieu
Sony Cange Mathieu
1 year ago

6:09 What's the backsoud titles pls?

keshav
keshav
1 year ago

Is rest room same for all?

stephen RC
stephen RC
1 year ago

Very interesting. Thanks guys.

Tom Reynolds
Tom Reynolds
1 year ago

Where are these guys from

Maddymaehey Animations
Maddymaehey Animations
1 year ago

Yea the best I have been in in first class and the worst is first class because I have only flown once

But the plane I was in was not as fancy as that

Tom Z
Tom Z
1 year ago

Lamb…. dude you basically just ate the legs off a kitten 🙁

Alistair Lumb
Alistair Lumb
1 year ago

So where are the points and the prices ??

Lizzeh41
Lizzeh41
1 year ago

I’d want to do business and yes definitely would do first class at least once in my life.

Michelle Oh!
Michelle Oh!
1 year ago

Nice editing!!! Also it would be better to put on the screen who’s in what class I get confused 🤷🏽‍♀️

Pastor Paul D
Pastor Paul D
1 year ago

Wow I’m surprise the first class guy didn’t get a beautiful woman of his choice to spend some quality time with. I’m talking about conversation to all you pigs out there

Dane Bridges
Dane Bridges
1 year ago

Am I the only guy who worries that if he falls asleep in public he will wake up with morning wood on display for all to see?

The X
The X
1 year ago

I love to watch something which I can't afford

madison vegas
madison vegas
1 year ago

Getting a free seat in economy is like winning the lottery

Sreechand Nadella
Sreechand Nadella
1 year ago

CAN WE GET THE PRICE COMPARISON TOO!!

Only1Motion
Only1Motion
1 year ago

First: Drink! Business: Drink! Premium: Drink? Economy: Ima just let people starve from thurst

Sean Coughlin
Sean Coughlin
1 year ago

Are you at Heathrow airport?✈️

— milky dreams
— milky dreams
1 year ago

food looks better then the shit they served when i went from america to jamaica and florida

kyle5555
kyle5555
1 year ago

the guy in business is hot 😀

Arthur Walker
Arthur Walker
1 year ago

9:00 why is he wearing a HI-VIZ jacket on a plane?😂

Cooper Lough
Cooper Lough
1 year ago

One time I flew economy I got an entire row to myself

mustafah umar
mustafah umar
1 year ago

You have got got try Qatar airways you will be amazed

Richard Heteny
Richard Heteny
1 year ago

BA business class sucks! You get to face a person you might not even know for take off and landing.

R E
R E
1 year ago

they're all traveling with their boyfriends rofl

dragade101
dragade101
1 year ago

She dare writes that down????!?! Over priced still

Josh wilson
Josh wilson
1 year ago

4:58 ANYBODY NOTICE SOMEONE SMILING AT A CERTAIN SOMEOME .

why it never happens to me.😭😭😭😭😭😭

Josh wilson
Josh wilson
1 year ago

Who is filming ?

DarkRain PS4
DarkRain PS4
1 year ago

First class seems very nice and club seems nice

DarkRain PS4
DarkRain PS4
1 year ago

I lost track lol😂

Benjamin Begay
Benjamin Begay
1 year ago

I flew from LAX to Heathrow on economy British airways and it was tough sitting for 11 hours :/

UncleCrazyBoii
UncleCrazyBoii
1 year ago

honestly thought they were reviewing their school classes on the same flight lol

It’s Rawan
It’s Rawan
1 year ago

I feel bad for the guy in the economy

Phoebe 109
Phoebe 109
1 year ago

Can u put captions next time please for who’s where

Fajar Musaddiq
Fajar Musaddiq
1 year ago

We Need More Videos Like This! So interesting to watch❤️

Gray-Sweats Traveler
Gray-Sweats Traveler
1 year ago

Excellent Idea & great video.

TJ YouTube
TJ YouTube
1 year ago

This is so good

the_top_man 213
the_top_man 213
1 year ago

seems scripted negl

General Noob
General Noob
1 year ago

Is it me or does you all had the same flight attendant

Susan Doeberl
Susan Doeberl
1 year ago

Great video.

Sara
Sara
1 year ago

Did anyone else feel bad for the guy in economy I feel like he should be in first class and the guy in first class should be in economy is it just me????????????????

Josku L
Josku L
1 year ago

I've been in the same flight😂😂

jznanaeto 13
jznanaeto 13
1 year ago

The fact I'm going to be taking a 15 hour flight (my first ever long in fact) in three weeks and I'm most likely getting economy makes me think "wow this is goimg to be a depressing flight."

Ed Smith
Ed Smith
1 year ago

Allll those empty seats. I'd love to go to AD someday. Anywhere for that matter. I cant even afford to ride as steerage.

Crispy ツ
Crispy ツ
1 year ago

I also flew on a United Airlines Boeing 777-200 from OGG to SFO but the one i flew on was old and didn’t have TV’s

49
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x