Press "Enter" to skip to content

SHANE DAWSON x JEFFREE STAR CONSPIRACY PALETTE REVIEW LIVE ON TWITCH



I’m not a beauty guru and I’m not really an expert on makeup but I hope you guys enjoyed this video!

Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/luminumn
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Luminumn
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/luminumn/
Snapchat: luminumn

Business email: luminum2906@gmail.com

ExitLag VPN 15% discount code:
http://bit.ly/2z7cwFR

PO Box Info:
John Dam
PO Box 50
DEER PARK VIC 3023
AUSTRALIA

Outro Song: Delaney Kai & Kyoto Black – Facetime Unavailable

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
23 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Jayfeather
Jayfeather
7 months ago

that lipstick was a great choice it fits the eyes very well

Derp Flour
Derp Flour
7 months ago

You look so stunning lumi! We love a beauty queen!

Kaisey Lux
Kaisey Lux
7 months ago

i liked seeing you just mess around wish makeup, post whatever you like i’ll watch it TBH ! ❤️

Aquaria Mermaid
Aquaria Mermaid
7 months ago

Love you Queen 💜

skulletorable
skulletorable
7 months ago

Friend got it from princess Polly with no problems what so ever. Not even slow on their website.

Jose Morales
Jose Morales
7 months ago

You look stunning.

Adam DeLong
Adam DeLong
7 months ago

I need to jump on this white liner gig. That looks fantastic!! I may not have Asian eyes but I have very hooded eyes so I understand the struggle with pulling your shadow really high up and then people be like “wait. that’s illegal.”

Super jelly you got the gloss 😭😭 I wanted that more than the palette and I watched it get snatched out of my cart during checkout and I was the big sad.

Fabian Gonzalez
Fabian Gonzalez
7 months ago

Slayed the look as always.

KuroiAiren5
KuroiAiren5
7 months ago

😭😭😭😭 I wasn’t able to get it, not even the preorder 😭😭😭😭😭

Kochou Shinobu
Kochou Shinobu
7 months ago

OMGGGG I WISH I COULD HAVE ONE OF THOSE BUT MY LAZY AND BROKE ASS CANT.

Giovanni Russo
Giovanni Russo
7 months ago

This makeup is perfect for gay pride!
And the Wii music is always fitting

KrazyOldKatLady 19
KrazyOldKatLady 19
7 months ago

Eventhough you’re not a professional makeup artist, as a user of the product your opinion of it is still valuable and interesting.😊

baby pablo
baby pablo
7 months ago

YES A LONG VIDEO ❤️ I need to watch you stream instead of here on YouTube 💕

KrazyOldKatLady 19
KrazyOldKatLady 19
7 months ago

You’ve come a long way in a short time with your makeup videos. I really enjoyed this one! Btw, I’ve always liked the way you do your makeup. Uwu😍

riggamorrischan
riggamorrischan
7 months ago

Love u Lumi but don’t support Shane and buy his products he’s racist and personally to me, just not funny nor is Jeffree who is also problematic! Anyways love you <3

KrazyOldKatLady 19
KrazyOldKatLady 19
7 months ago

I love the bag actually. It’s so cute!

Rainy Draws -w-
Rainy Draws -w-
7 months ago

YESSS! actually a living legendddd!

0shawhat
0shawhat
7 months ago

You're actually an abg (asian baby girl) lumi 😩😩😩😩

Yahir Young
Yahir Young
7 months ago

6:20 loving the bottom squad

Flurry Heart
Flurry Heart
7 months ago

GRINDLR STORIES PLSS!!!

gosh daɴg
gosh daɴg
7 months ago

The look you made is SO stunning!! And you should totally do a star guardian Janna inspired makeup look omg!

Icerbella Samaniego
Icerbella Samaniego
7 months ago

She’s a guru or whatevah 😌✨

Daylen Foreal
Daylen Foreal
7 months ago

Yass come on beauty guru gamer

23
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x