Press "Enter" to skip to content

Posts tagged as “trump china”

Now 2月15日2020年 深宵新聞報道 Hong Kong News

Now 2月15日2020年 深宵新聞報道 Hong Kong News /新型冠状病毒 Corona Virus Disease (Covid-19) (警告:可能被認為是令人不安的)// (WARNING: May be considered disturbing) (視頻內容可能有些暴力/不雅內容, 請自行決定/Video content may be somewhat violent/improper/vulgar/indecent, please…

Slumsy Kampali – Uganda [4K]

Kontynuujemy naszą Podróż po kawałku Afryki wschodniej. Jesteśmy w Ugandzie, a dokładniej w jej stolicy, Kampali, i jedziemy do slumsów położonych na obrzeżach tego miasta.…

千里走单骑的荒诞剧折射中国疫情防控现状/王剑每日财经观察/20200227

加入会员链接:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8UCbiPrm2zN9nZHKdTevZA/join 武汉确诊的刑满释放人员坐私家车离开武汉回到北京的家中,这个行动洞穿了武汉防控的铜墙铁壁和北京防控的政治挂帅。本期节目就说这事。 王剑财经观察 每日准时播出。 直播一时间:美东:11am,美西:08am;北京:00am;伦敦:04pm 直播二时间:美东:09pm,美西:06pm;北京:10am;伦敦:02am 请各位网友订阅、点赞,推荐、加入会员。 激赏咖啡: https://www.paypal.me/wongkim728 王剑推特:https://twitter.com/wongkim728 Daily Financial Observations. Daily on Time, Be A Part of It! 【Live streaming 1】U.S. EST:…