Press "Enter" to skip to content

THE SWEATERS ARE MULTIPLYING! a massive pile of finished objects to share



I have SO MUCH KNITTING to share with you all! In today’s knitting podcast episode I have a whole pile of finished objects from adult sweater, baby knits to child sized knits and spinning! Thanks for checking out my channel and be sure to SUBSCRIBE to see more from me :)!

KNITCRATE: https://mbsy.co/m7LrF
Get 20% off your order with coupon: “DIYMOMLIFE20”

My Everything by Joji Locatelli:
https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/my-everything
Yarn is Holst GarnTiles in Seagull: https://holstgarn.dk/en/tides-wool-silk-64/

Mae by Andrea Mowry: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/mae-15
Yarn is Knit Picks Wool of the Andes Superwash in Fjord Heather: https://www.knitpicks.com/yarns/Wool_of_the_Andes_Superwash__D5420246.html

Zipzip Bunny by Elife Tekten/ Zipzip dreams: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/zipzip-bunny

Yarn is Red Heart Boutique Unforgettable

Blanket knit in Bernat Velvet yarn- alternating rows of single crochet and treble crochet

Newborn Vertebrae by Kelly van Niekerk: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/newborn-vertebrae
Knit Picks Palette in Silver: https://www.knitpicks.com/yarns/Palette_Yarn__D5420132.html

Wool Diaper Cover by Cynthia Combs: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/wool-diaper-cover-soaker—knit
Yarn by Custom Woolen Millis: http://www.customwoolenmills.com/wool_yarn/mule_spinner_yarn

Super Bulky Mittens by Diane Soucy: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/super-bulky-mittens-for-women

Darkwater by Jennifer Steingass: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/darkwater
Holst Garn Supersoft: https://holstgarn.dk/en/supersoft-wool-2/

Corriedale Combed Top from Legacy Studios: https://legacystudio.ca/Corriedale-Wool/

Newborn Kimono Shirt by Purl Soho: https://www.purlsoho.com/create/2012/06/21/mollys-sketchbook-newborn-kimono-shirt/

SUBSCRIBE TO SEE MORE ! NEW VIDEOS EVERY MONDAY!

New here?? www.youtube.com/thisdiymomlife

Check out my Etsy shop for hand dyed self striping yarn… very occasional updates: www.storybookskeins.etsy.com

Want to learn how to knit socks two at a time? https://youtu.be/ZyStYM9MiCg

Interested in how I dye my self striping yarn? https://youtu.be/oqxJH6LW1lA

Camera I use: https://amzn.to/2Jd7DhF
Microphone: https://amzn.to/2HkWESy

*****
Hi! I’m Kendra! I’m on a creative pursuit with two little people by my side. Here you will find easy DIYs, knitting, sewing or spinning projects, upcycling, mom life and ideas for a handmade home. Join me in the journey!

Questions or messages can be sent to: thisdiymomlife@gmail.com

2
Leave a Reply

avatar
2 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
0 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
0 Comment authors
Manon Borstgaynor burleigh Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
newest oldest most voted
Notify of
gaynor burleigh
Guest
gaynor burleigh

Hi Kendra, just found your podcast and I think its a great podcast. You do some beautiful work.

Manon Borst
Guest
Manon Borst

Wow, that's a lot of knitting for a couple of weeks. That cardigan is beatifull. Good luck with the rest of your pregnancy.